Winter School in Mathematical Physics - 2019

Sunday, 6 January, 2019 to Friday, 11 January, 2019
Les Diablerets_peak walk

The annual Winter School in Mathematical Physics will take place at the hotel Les Sources in Les Diablerets in January 6-11, 2019.

Please see the conference website for more details and registration.

Registration deadline: November 30, 2018

 

 

 

 

Speakers and subjects:

Minicourses:
Anne Moreau (Lille), "Vertex algebra and associated variety"
Volker Schomerus (Hamburg - DESY), "Lectures on Conformal Field Theory in D > 2"
Andras Szenes (UNIGE), "Localization techniques and moduli spaces"

Short talks by graduate students

 

Organizers:

Anton Alekseev (UNIGE), Anton.Alekseev@unige.ch
Alberto Cattaneo (UZH), alberto.cattaneo@math.uzh.ch
Giovanni Felder (ETHZ), felder@math.ethz.ch
Maria Podkopaeva, Maria.Podkopaeva@unige.ch
Thomas Strobl (UCBL), strobl@math.univ-lyon1.fr
Andras Szenes (UNIGE), Andras.Szenes@unige.ch

Event location: 

Hotel Les Sources
Chemin du Vernex 9
CH-1865 Les Diablerets (VD)
Switzerland
CH

Related documents: