NCCR SwissMAP Equal Opportunities Committee

Wednesday, 19 September, 2018

We are glad to announce that our Equal Opportunities Committee now consists of 7 members: A. Alekseev, A. Beliakova (Chairs) S. Fiorelli, G. Felder, J. Sonner, A. Szenes, C. Ulcigrai.  The committee is currently working on new initiatives to promote and increase the representation of talented women in the research area on the interface of mathematics and physics.